pao2g.wordpress.com

Everytime I happen to look back to my old (school-required) blog, all i want to do is laugh hard and get ashamed of myself. Not entirely because of the grammar and the way i write, but because of the bullshit that i wrote in there.

Sometimes, i really wanted to delete it. But then, right at the moment when I was about to click the deactivate button, I get nostalgic, which is kind of annoying and not normal. I don’t always visit the blog (or even log in to my account) but I noticed that everytime I read the stats, there is always this one view every week or two. And by I don’t always, i mean that i remember that blogsite only every three or five months. It’s wierd that someone continuously follow that blog. Though i have an idea who it was, i don’t know. i was never really sure about anything.

