I Love Her

i love her eyes
i love her hair
i love her smile
i love her annoying voice
i love her being unclear
i love the way she laugh
i love the way she walk
i love the way she carry her dress
i love the way she talk
i love the way she pisses me
i love the way she looks at me
i love it when she’s annoyed
i love it when she laughs at me
i love it when she tells me her secrets
i love it when she gives me time
i love it when she gives me attention
i love it when we chat and forget about the world
i love it when she’s happy
i love it when i knew the week of her period
i love it when we treat each other for snacks
i love to piss her
i love to make her happy
i love to tell her my secrets
i love to give her advises
i love to give her time and attention
i love to chat with her in my free times
i love listening to her
i love texting with her
i love talking with her
i love looking at her
i love being hurt by her

because…
I love her..

And you can’t do anything about that 😀

Leave a Reply

